Please continue to check back for newly posted Stand Downs.

DateCityStatePrimary Contact
April 29, 2021FranklinNCCole Drewes
(828) 575-7835
Russell.Drewes@va.gov
May 8, 2021RacineWIZachary Zdroik
(262) 638-6702
Zachary.Zdroik@racinecounty.com
May 14, 2021DecaturILThomas Nguyen
(217) 516-1875
Thomas.Nguyen7@va.gov
May 14, 2021ElkhartINAmy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
May 14, 2021Port ArthurTXBelinda Richard
(409) 347-0124
Belinda.Richard@va.gov
May, 22, 2021KalispellMTDennis Hanson
(406) 447-6045
Dennis.Hanson2@va.gov
June 4, 2021South BendINAmy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
June 18, 2021WorcesterMAStephen Gagnon
(413) 588-8820
Stephen.Gagnon@va.gov
July 17, 2021NewportWACharlie Duranona
(509) 319-7067
Charles.Duranona@va.gov
July 23, 2021OrangeTXBelinda Richard
(409) 347-0124
Belinda.Richard@va.gov
July 23, 2021WarsawINAmy Sczerbowicz
(800) 360-8387, x71622
Amy.Sczerbowicz@va.gov
Aug 26-27, 2021ChicagoILDonald Donahue
(708) 202-4952
Donald.Donahue@va.gov
Sept 9-11, 2021MarysvilleCATristan Ring
(925) 372-2455
Tristan.Ring@va.gov
Sept 10-13, 2021AntiochCATristan Ring
(925) 372-2455
Tristan.Ring@va.gov
Sept 10, 2021Rapid CitySDJamison Hild
(605) 490-8587
Jamison.Hild@va.gov
Sept 14, 2021SavannahGARuth Keith
(912) 920-0214, x2100
Ruth.Keith@va.gov
Sept 17-19, 2021Des MoinesIADavid Rowell
(515) 242-4666
David.Rowell2@va.gov
Sept 17-18, 2021JohnstonRIElizabeth Johnson
(401) 255-0859
Elizabeth.Johnson6@va.gov
Sept 24, 2021BeaumontTXBelinda Richard
(409) 347-0124
Belinda.Richard@va.gov
Sept 24, 2021Myrtle BeachSCScott Perez
(843) 940-0850
Scott.Perez@va.gov